ABC welcomes your input! Please read our reviews and if you would like to submit a review, click the link below.

Joe M. Avatar
Joe M.
6/08/2024
Challenge with mice. Bill Grey visited house. Showed considerable knowledge how to solve problem. Appreciate his professionalism and efforts. Thanks to ABC and Bill. Confident problem will be solved.
read more
Work O. Avatar
Work O.
6/07/2024
read more
Suzanne W. Avatar
Suzanne W.
6/06/2024
William was very knowledgeable and helpful in identifying the source of the problem. His assessment of the situation far surpassed that of other pest control companies. Very pleased with ABC so far.
read more
Linda M. Avatar
Linda M.
5/25/2024
read more
Lauren R. Avatar
Lauren R.
5/22/2024
Bill has been my exterminator for years Would never use anyone else
read more
Lisa J. Avatar
Lisa J.
5/21/2024
Bill from ABC exterminators was great, very though, friendly, informative and gave me a discount. He arrived when he said he would and did a great job. Thank you from a happy customer.
read more
Chris B. Avatar
Chris B.
5/21/2024
read more
Kevin O. Avatar
Kevin O.
4/30/2024
They were knowledgeable and respectful of our needs regarding avoiding specific products used in our home. Bill was terrific!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • >

Reviews Pest Control in Milford CT

Serving Your Pest Needs Since 1966 across Fairfield County CT

Fairfield County | Lower Litchfield County

New Haven County | Westchester County